Mt Pleasant.jpg
Perrytown_Assem_God.jpg
First_Bapt___Ft_Worth.jpg

Sunday January 27, 2019 - 10:00AM

Welcome Worship Center - Dahlonega, Georgia

Sunday January 27, 2019 - 6:00PM

White Plain Baptist Church - Jefferson, Georgia

March 29, 2019

Paramount Center for the Arts - with Guy Penrod

518 State Street - Bristol, Tennessee

Sunday March 31, 2019 - 6:00PM

Pleasant Grove Baptist Church

Pleasant Church Grove Road - Rhine, Georgia

Saturday April 6, 2019 - 6:00PM

The Assembly

3500 West New Orleans Street - Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

Sunday April 21, 2019 - 10:00AM

First Baptist Church

600 Lincoln Street - High Shoals, North Carolina

Sunday April 21, 2019 - 6:00PM

Bethel Baptist

2715 Bethel Church Road - Taylorville, North Carolina

Sunday May 5, 2019 11:00AM

Mount Pleasant Baptist

1432 hwy 21 Byp     State Road, North Carolina

Sunday May 5th 6 PM

Midway Baptist Church

1670 MT. Jefferson Rd, W Jefferson NC

Saturday June 8, 2019 - 7:00PM

New Hope United Christian Church

3426 Fissels Church Road - Glen Rock, Pennsylvania

Sunday June 9th 6 PM

Bethel Baptist Church

1100 Huguenot Springs Rd

Midlothian, VA

Wednesday June 12th 6PM

Memphis Quarter Show

The Cannon Center

Memphis TN

Saturday June 22nd 6 PM

New Hope Baptist Church

132 New Hope Rd

Dyer, TN

Sunday June 23, 2019

Russwood Baptist Church

4480 East Antioch Road - Springville, Tennessee

Saturday June 29, 2019 6:00PM

State Line Baptist Church

310 West Carters Valley Road - Kingsport Tennessee

Sunday June 30, 2019 10:00AM

Faith Baptist Tabernacle

7923 Lester Road - Stokesdale, North Carolina

Sunday June 30, 2019 6:00PM

New Hope Baptist Church

2933 Bethel Church Road - Spring Lake, North Carolina

Saturday July 13, 2019 6:00PM

Outer W Market COC

805 West Market Street - Palestine, Illinois

Sunday July 14th 6 PM

Keenes Baptist Church

301 N Sycamore 

Keenes, IL. 

Saturday July 27th 6PM

Stedman Baptist Church

7750 Clinton Rd

Steadman NC

Sunday July 28th 6PM

Perrytown Assembly of God

928 Perrytown Pd 

Colrain, NC

Fri. Aug 2nd 6PM

Pine Ridge Baptist Church

220 Service Rd, Laurel, MS

Saturday August 3, 2019 5:00PM

Waskom High School

980 School Avenue - Waskom, Texas

Sunday August 4, 2019 - 10:00AM

First Baptist Church

5001 NE Loop 820 - Fort Worth, Texas

Sunday August 4, 2019 - 6:00PM

Pioneer Drive Baptist Church

4034 West Pioneer Drive - Irving, Texas

Sunday, Aug 25th 10AM

Round Knob Baptist Church

247 Round Knob Church Rd, W. Jefferson, NC

Sunday August 25, 2019 - 6:00PM

Charity Baptist

3020 HWY 126 Blountville, Tennessee

Sunday September 8, 2019 - 10:00AM

Bell Avenue Baptist Church

902 Bell Avenue - Lenoir City, Tennessee

Sunday September 8 2019 - 6:00PM

Church of God Union Assembly

3428 Keith Avenue - Knoxville, Tennessee

Sunday September 15 - 10:00AM

Steadman Baptist Church

7750 Clinton Road - Steadman, North Carolina

Sunday September 15 - 6:00PM

Northside Baptist

850 Sunset Park Drive - Bladenboro, North Carolina

Saturday September 28 - 6:00PM

Baptist Home

Wilkesboro, North Carolina

Sun. Sept 29th 10 AM

Mission Home Baptist Church

480 Railroad Grade Rd, Fleetwood NC

Sunday October 13, 2019 - 2:00PM

Georgia Mountain Fair

1311 Music Hall Road - Hiawassee, Georgia

Please reload

Midway Baptist.jpg
Stedman_Bapt_Church.jpg

Past Events we have been Blessed to be part of